Skip to content

Moving Blogs

July 14, 2009

I am moving!

For months I have debated on whether or not to combine all my blogs together & I finally decided that if I were to do it I had to do it now.

So, from now on I will be posting my devotionals at A Little This~A Little That.

I will also be posting about my family, our life as a homeschooling family and various tips on home management.

So, if you subscribe to this blog, I have feedburner set up on the new blog & you can pop over there & subscribe.

This blog is not going anywhere.  I am moving most of the devo’s I have written to the new blog, but I am not deleting this blog.  I will use it mainly as a contact source for my speaking ministry, Living Stones.

You can click on my blog button & get to the new blog.  I think you will enjoy the other blog better.  It is the whole me instead just a part of me.

No comments yet

Leave a comment