Skip to content

Top 5 Posts in 2008

January 1, 2009

Here we are already starting a new year.  I feel like I just now started writing 2008 without trying to write 2007.’

I was looking through the blog stats of 2008 & was very surprised by the traffic that was generated.  I’m not a numbers person, but I thought it was pretty cool.  I thought I would share with you what the top 5 posts were for 2008.  These are the posts that were read the most.

#5 Patient in Affliction  We are all dealing with our own set of difficult circumstances.  How are you responding?  With patience or not.

#4 What Moms Need to Know About Boys – part 2   part 1  (My husband made some oberservations & I commneted on them from a mothers perspective.)

#3 10 Ways to Love Your Man These are simple ways I have found to show my husband that I love him.

#2 To Christmas Tree or Not to Christmas Tree  (This gets hit all year, not just at Christmas.)

#1 Understanding His Birth This is my story of a miscarriage I had at Christmas time many years ago. It remains the most hit post on my blog.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 3, 2009 10:35 am

    those are some great posts! 🙂

    thank you for your comment on my Hanukkah article! I hope to see you back!
    Prayers and Blessings,
    Miss Amanda

Leave a Reply

