Skip to content

Giveaway for your little girl

February 2, 2008

The girls at Growing in Grace are off to a big start by giving away this book.  I remember playing with Strawberry Shortcake when I was little and now my 3 year old has her own Strawberry doll to play with.  We have a video of the cartoon and I was glad to see that it was a safe & fun video for my little girl to watch. 

You can enter to win this book at the Growing in Grace website.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 4, 2008 12:31 am

    awwww and thank you for adding us to your blogroll. I have you added to the giveaway for the book. Thanks so much!

  2. Tammy Beyer permalink
    February 17, 2008 8:14 pm

    My daughter would love to read about The Berry Big Storm

Leave a Reply

