Skip to content

I’m rated “E” !

January 24, 2008

I was awarded this blog award from Penney from Becoming Real.  From what I understand about this one is that I am to pass it on to 10 other blogging friends.  O’k, so I start roaming to my favorite blogs and they have already been given this award.  So, I’m thinking…”What is the use of giving them something that they already have.”  Well, I know that it means a lot to me when I get emails or comments from you all telling me that something I wrote really spoke to you or encouraged you.  So, I guess even if someone already has the E award they got it from someone else who really admires their writings.  What does it hurt to get it again?  I would hope that it would bless them to know that someone else has been blessed by their blog.

 So, I’m supposed to pass this on to 10 others or as close to 10 as I can get.  Even though I have been blogging for a few years it has only been in the past year that I have done it on a regular basis.  So, I am just now beginning to realize just how broad the blogging world is and I still haven’t even scratched the surface!

Thanks again Penney!!  You have blessed me greatly by your sweet words.

Here is the start of my list.

  http://itakejoy.wordpress.com/

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

